Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

Mage the Awakening 2nd Edition Discord Text Game with an Experienced Storyteller

Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Mage the Awakening 2nd Edition Discord Text Game with an Experienced Storyteller

Hey there everyone, my name is Hemo and I’m hoping to start a text based discord game for mage the awakening 2nd edition set in Austin Texas where supernatural’s have small more managable numbers then there are in some storyteller’s chronicles.

I love Mage for many reasons, the focus on storytelling, the truly mind-numbing mysteries and secrets that build together to create a world full of amazing lore that is only bettered by an intricate magic system. Other then that, I’ve been running tabletop RPG’s for a little over ten years now. In that time, I’ve come to the conclusion that I love games built upon a detailed setting, a cast of interesting NPC’s, and a group of players that are kind and caring enough to call each other friends after months or even years of gaming together. If this sounds like the type of game that interests you please read the following before applying. Other then that, the following is a bit on the setting and what I’m requiring from you if you want to play.

Setting -