[recruitment][Werewolf: the Forsaken]unnamed chronicle

Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• [recruitment][Werewolf: the Forsaken]unnamed chronicle

First time posting have been lurking for a couple of weeks. As the title says I am looking to start a WtF play by post chronicle here on these boards. I have been running PbP games for over two years on the Paizo boards. I will be using all updated rules, and including some of the older stuff on a case by case basis. The translation guides will be in effect. All supernatural creatures exists and you should expect to run into at least one of each over the course of play. Characters should be standard creation. They should NOT be part of the same pack at the beginning of the adventure. I expect all characters to detail parts of their current pack (the bare minimum I am willing to accept for this is name with tribe and auspice). I would like a minimum of three personal story hooks per character. The setting will be around the Pugent Sound to include Seattle, Bainbridge Island, Vashon Island, poulsbo, the Olympic National Forest, and Mt Rainer. Interests, questions?

Would the players have to have played PbP games before? I would LOVE to play, but I've never done PbP and would hate to ruin the fun by forcing you to explain how PbP works.

But that would be *shudders* fun!

Comment

No problem if you haven't done pbp before. It is a medium that allows greater role play but is much slower paced. The only requirement that I have is you post at least once a day. Until I can find a good site for online dice rolls I will handle then myself.

Comment

Well than I'm all for it! How soon do you want characters, or will you wait until there are more players to tell them?

Comment

I want at least two more players.

Comment

I know this is a relatively new forum but are there any more interested in starting an Uratha presence on these boards?

Comment