OOC - Wyoming In the Dusk [Hunter/Mortal Game]

Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• OOC - Wyoming In the Dusk [Hunter/Mortal Game]

OOC thread for Wyoming In the Dusk. Discuss the game and assorted chatter here.

I'm posting Piero J. Abelli's character sheet here for future reference. You'll find my character's back-story in the additional information section, among other things. I'd suggest y'all to do the same, what with it being so easy to lose track of such things.

Comment

Not a bad idea, I've never used the Myth-Weavers site before. Here is Brian's, breaking points and all.

A monster by any other name...

Comment

Wow, Mythweavers is incredibly useful, I'll be using this for my character sheets from now on! Eulalia Bonner

Comment

Magnusar posted in our recruitment thread a few days ago, asking if there's any room for him/her in our group. Could one of you answer his/her question for me?

Comment

Hey guys,

I had something really important to do on the weekend, so I didn't have time to check the forums. I will be making posts for all of you now.

Comment

Just a few questions relating to my character's skills and merits. Now, Eulalia has three dots in Professional Training. The 1-dot version says to take two dots in Contacts relating to her field. I'm pretty sure that's a merit, so do I add that merit on top of all the others? 3-dot says I get a third asset skill(easy enough) and I can also take two specialties in all three, so can I add those six specialties on top of the automatic 3 I get, or would I use up those 3 for the asset skills?

Comment

Originally posted by crapcarp View Post