I 'm Backer At Cats n Dogs Livng Together on this KS

Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• I 'm Backer At Cats n Dogs Livng Together on this KS

Hello, I'm not really new here, but I am new to this section of the forums and would like to know more about my entitlements. If you understand my level I pledged to. I think have some entitlements that cover both games This one and Pug mire. I would love to see some of a preview. Maybe I could have the digital download for the Pugmire rules now. I assume so, since I missed that KS, and in distribution already....huh? Seems fair to me. Let me see.....
    Cats & Dogs Livin' Together

• A copy of the Monarchies of Mau physical book.
    • A copy of the Monarchies of Mau PDF.
    • A copy of the Pugmire physical book.
    • A copy of the Pugmire PDF.
    • A beautiful electronic wallpaper file featuring a collage of the art of Monarchies of Mau.
    • You or your cat's name will be listed on the credits page as a Best Cat.

It might help to contact Onyx Path via the Kickstarter page rather than here.

That said, in the past, digital rewards for existing books haven't been released early like you're asking for. It's possible to do (esp. now that Rich is using Backerkit), but it's more work for the folks handling it.

Comment

Contacting via Kickstarter is definitely preferable. However, if you're looking for a preview, make sure to download Monarchies of Mau Early Access! It's the very first backer update on the KS page, which contains a link to download the PDF. That book is based on the current Pugmire rules set, so you'll get both a look of what Pugmire is like, and what Mau will look like!
      Last edited by eddyfate; 07-26-2017, 04:52 AM.

Comment

Thanks, I got that now and apologies for any implied rudeness. I do get anxious when I think I have missed something.

Comment