free character sketches

Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• free character sketches

Hi... I am a freelance artist looking to get my name out and some practice in, so who wants a character sketch?

Leave me:
    character name
    brief description
    any identifying marks

My DA page

DA page has great work on it!

If you're just looking for practice my longest running successful character was a fire aspect named Ledaal Catala Castor. He was sort of a soft looking man with a chain shirt that he wore under his tunic and a red jade direlance.

Comment

:.P Sure, Im game. This sounds neat.

Character Name: Minatos: Treason of Winds

Brief Description: One of the Fair Folk of the Winter Court in the North, a noble Raksha. He is androgynous, with a human body made of the aspects of snow and cat. Slender and feline, the fur that makes up his ears and tail is actually a fine white snow that constantly falls in a small snowdrift wherever he goes. He is generally seen in a plain white outfit, almost resembling a martial arts gi, though it has a tendency to slip slightly off, and his medium white hair accentuates it almost perfectly.

Identifying Marks: Battling a snow drake in the north for the approval of a Lunar tribe, he received a wound along his left side which never healed, seemingly frozen halfway. The blood still coats his clothing. His warm and cheerful demeanor are at odds with the cold glacier color of his feline eyes.

If you need anything else, lemme know.

Comment

Neat!