Asking for some advice for Scion 1st Ed

Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Asking for some advice for Scion 1st Ed

Hi! I'm new to playing Scion, and I was going to make a combat medic type character for a game, but I'm a little confused as to how to do so effectively, due to my inexperience with the system. What advice would you give so as to make a character that's effective in that role, systemwise? (The other players forced us all to go Aesir, if that helps) We are making Heros, btw
    Any and all advice would be appreciated, and thank you!
    Last edited by TheScottishFianna; 12-14-2016, 06:00 PM. Reason: Forgot some information

We would be happy to help with some advice!
    But first, a really important question that will let us know how best to help.
    What (if any) house rules does your gaming group use?

Comment

Originally posted by TheScottishFianna View Post
      Hi! I'm new to playing Scion, and I was going to make a combat medic type character for a game, but I'm a little confused as to how to do so effectively, due to my inexperience with the system. What advice would you give so as to make a character that's effective in that role, systemwise? (The other players forced us all to go Aesir, if that helps) We are making Heros, btw
      Any and all advice would be appreciated, and thank you!
      Alrighty! First off, are you using any house rules, or playing RAW? (Rules As Written) If you are using some specific house rules we might be able to give you more suggestions. For the moment, I'll just give advice for RAW for you. So, for a combat medic you will mainly be looking at fulfilling a healing or support role, right? Then there are some areas I can totally suggest.