Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

Relic power interpretation

Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All
new posts

  • Relic power interpretation

    Hi,

    Reading up on the relic powers in the companion book and I have a question on how to understand this:

    Total relic Enhancement is halved and converted into an appropriate Scale rank (rounded down); point
    value is separate from value of adding Enhancement
    My understanding is that relic enhancement is removed and turned into scale according to the formula in the first segment, but unsure what the second part entails.

    Hopefully someone can clear this up for me

    Thanks!
    Last edited by Volivat; 03-02-2021, 07:12 AM.

  • #2
    My understand is the 2 dots cost don’t count on the enhancement cost. Why need to tell that I don’t know...


    House Rules - The Basics - House Rules for Trinity Continuum
    Fists of Flux - Inspired and Powered Martial Arts for Talents
    Tomes of Inspiration - Rituals and Dark Magic in Fists of Flux

    Comment

    Working...
    X