Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

Orpheus: Can projectors use their Horrors while in their own body?

Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All
new posts

  • Orpheus: Can projectors use their Horrors while in their own body?

    As the title says. Just a quick simple question. Can projectors use their Horrors while in their own body?
    The thought popped into my head today and I just kind of assumed the answer was 'no, they have to be projecting to use their horrors'.
    But when I flipped through the Orpheus core rulebook I was surprised that I couldn't see a clear answer.

    So if someone knows the answer and where in the rulebook it is written, I'd be grateful for a response. I feel like I must have missed something obvious.
    Last edited by baboonking; 02-17-2021, 03:00 PM.
Working...
X