As the title says. Just a quick simple question. Can projectors use their Horrors while in their own body?
The thought popped into my head today and I just kind of assumed the answer was 'no, they have to be projecting to use their horrors'.
But when I flipped through the Orpheus core rulebook I was surprised that I couldn't see a clear answer.
So if someone knows the answer and where in the rulebook it is written, I'd be grateful for a response. I feel like I must have missed something obvious.
The thought popped into my head today and I just kind of assumed the answer was 'no, they have to be projecting to use their horrors'.
But when I flipped through the Orpheus core rulebook I was surprised that I couldn't see a clear answer.
So if someone knows the answer and where in the rulebook it is written, I'd be grateful for a response. I feel like I must have missed something obvious.