Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

Treasures with Multiple Arts

Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All
new posts

  • Treasures with Multiple Arts

    Sure the rules say one. But what about that suit of armor with Oakenshield and Hollystrike? Sure, that would be a 6 dot treasure if allowed, but why can't a treasure have more than one art in it? Aren't there plenty of legends of items that can do more than one thing?

  • #2
    Caliburn certainly can.


    It is a time for great deeds!

    Comment

    Working...
    X