In the Beginning - An Antediluvian Story

Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• In the Beginning - An Antediluvian Story

Howdy folks, first time poster hereand I was looking for a couple of seasoned opinions with a new game that I have been setting up for 2019.
    I have been a VTM Story Teller for the past 5 years and role playing for a long time before that - using the V20 system my players and I built up quite a world with weekly games over the past five year. Some players dropped out, others dropped in - at one point I had so many players that I had to split the party into two teams and play games every Tuesday and Thursday.
    But all good things come to an end and my players faced Gehenna Last Week.... and I am starting up a completely new game:
    From the Beginning. The very beginning.

Caine has been cursed and cast out, he has found Lillith and learned his Dark Disciplines, and he has found the First city of Ubar, Embraced Enoch, Irad and Zillah, and renamed the city Enoch.
    And that is where the players come in - No Crone, as yet. Not Lovers, as yet. No other real 3rd Generation Characters,,,,as yet.
    The players will get to pick their own characters and perhaps start to come up with ideas for their own particular bloodlines - these, along with their disciplines and curses (when they come about) would be shaped by their convictions and character flaws.