Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• (V5) Upcoming

Hi everyone,

I've been enjoying the game and been a bit out of the loop. I've been playing Vampire for almost 15 years and its the first time I'm really interested in the current plot and I'm eager to piece together what you find within the chapters of the existing books starting with BJD.

I had a few questions:

- I received the Sept Errata that mentions at the end some Loresheets. Where can I find these?
    - Will there be a Sabbat book? I know the Sabbat isnt the focus of the game, just wondering.
    - What other books can we expect? Player guide, clanbook, etc...

Thanks !

Jason Carl said there will be a Sabbat book on Instagram.
    Loresheets at the end of the book.
    You can expect a PG, A book about the second inquisition,and cults of the blood gods. Also The Fall of London chronicle

Comment

Thanks! For loresheets its just the ones they mention I didnt believe were in Cam or Core books. It kinda suggested they added some Loresheets elsewhere in PDF format.

Comment

Also V5 Chicago and supplements (in case you didn't back the KS already).

Scion 2E: What We Know - A wiki compiling info on second edition Scion.

Comment

The loresheets they're talking about are ones that were included in the PDF but haven't yet been printed, as a note. You should be able to redeem your PDF copy using the code in the back (assuming you have a physical copy) which will have those.

Comment

Originally posted by Nicolas Milioni View Post
            Jason Carl said there will be a Sabbat book on Instagram.
            Why are the Sabbat interested in Instragram? Are they posting pics from the Gehenna War?

Anyway, forthcoming books for the next year or include;
            • Let the Streets Run Red (Will likely update the timeline / metaplot somewhat)
            • Chicago Folio (overlaps with LtSRR, but includes other material)