Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

Suggestions for a Dark Ages Prince of Constanta?

Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Suggestions for a Dark Ages Prince of Constanta?

I'm looking for ideas anyone might have for the prince of Constanța, Romania, in a V5 Dark Ages game during the year 1198, specially one that isn't Tzimisce. Nothing too in depth needed. The coterie stopped in Constanta on their way to Bistritz (I'm running a heavily modified version of Transylvania Chronicles), and while there caused a commotion that would at the very least have them questioned by the prince. I've checked to see if there was a canon prince I could use or modify, but I haven't had any luck finding one for Constanta.

It's the oldest continuously inhabited city in Romania, founded around 600 BC, and is on the coast of the Black Sea.

I’m a writer. A storyteller. They’re my passions. They’re what I do. The stories I tell, they are my mythologies. Like the Norse tales of Odin, Thor, and Loki, or the Celtic fables of Lugh or Cú Chulainn, I want them to be the kind that people retell. They are the legacies I wish to leave behind.

A female Brujah, possibly having taken the name of Tomyris after the alleged founder of the city, likely embraced during the early Roman Empire or late Republic. Most likely originally from somewhere in Greece.

What is tolerance? It is the consequence of humanity. We are all formed of frailty and error; let us pardon reciprocally each other's folly. That is the first law of nature.
    Voltaire, "Tolerance" (1764)

Comment

Isn’t Bistritz in the other direction if they’re coming from the west? Not being mean. Maybe I’m just not that good with maps lol.