Question about Hardestadt

Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Question about Hardestadt

Does anyone know what book mentions Hardestadt becoming more possessive of the Camarilla, acting sometimes as though it was his, and even going to far as to dominate one of the other Inner Circle members to be quite (may have been to sit down) during a meeting? Also, which Inner Circle member was it that he dominated?

I’m a writer. A storyteller. They’re my passions. They’re what I do. The stories I tell, they are my mythologies. Like the Norse tales of Odin, Thor, and Loki, or the Celtic fables of Lugh or Cú Chulainn, I want them to be the kind that people retell. They are the legacies I wish to leave behind.

Never heard about any of that. He kinda disappears after founding the Camarilla and appearing in 1666 as far as I can tell.
    What I can remember is he appears in 1444 in Giovanni Chronicles part 1, 1666 in part 2, and then I think only in 2012 (or something close) in the Convention of Prague where his head is blown off by Theo Bell.
    Nothing indicates any of the members of the Inner Circle have more control than the others. Although I imagine in this time between his death and the foundation of the sect that his opinion was the most respected and with weight. But hey, the Inner Circle is one of those big Nobody Fuking Knows, so it could go any way.

Strange... When coincidence seems too convenient, I prefer to call it fate.

-Blood Omen: Legacy of Kain d=

Comment