Ratribution :" We Got Silver Homie! "

Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Ratribution :" We Got Silver Homie! "

Hello everyone , Im so happy to have a place to discuss one of my loves in life.

I've been playing werewolf the apocalypse since 1995 when I was only about 12 yrs old. I found out about werewolf after seeing a deck of RAGE cards being sold in Las Vegas at the Excalibur. I was entranced by the artwork. I wish I could say my nerd career started and branched out from that moment , but the truth is I only play werewolf and could care less about all other games. I used to post damn near a little over a decade ago on the white-wolf chat rooms as well.

I wanted to share a chronicle I started with my old time child hood friends and open it up for critique and advice if that's ok. I tried talking to my wife about it but she thinks its ridiculous (which emboldens me more).

Chronicle name : Ratribution :" We Got Silver Homie! "

Characters : Death Squeek ( Rodens Knife Skulker) , Two-Tails (Metis Warrior) , and Bolthole Surfer (Rodens Tunnel Runner) , Nic Nac (Homid Engineer), Queso Freshness (Metis Twitcher)
    • Death Squeek - a quiet black oily rat that prefers to kill by crawling down a humans throat and suffocating them
    • Two-Tails- A metis "wanna-be Nezumi" with delusions that he is a master ninja under the tutelage of a high ranking Nezumi (which is a lie , he just likes kung fu exploitation films) He has two tails and refuses to use firearms , even if it means his own death. He has been tasked with raising and protecting the ratlings in the nest.