Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

Ananasi Venom: What do you guys use for stats?

Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Ananasi Venom: What do you guys use for stats?

Hey there peeps! I am just now getting into WoD (Kind of avoided it all these years but now people have finally convinced me to try it..) and I'm looking to play an Ananasi in an upcoming game. They seem really cool (gonna go Hatar Myrmidon), but the issue is, of course, that Ananasi state they have Venoms according to spider breed they currently are, that they do aggravated damage, that they are usable in all forms with weaker potency in homid and lilian forms, annd.. that's it.

So, bearing in mind I'm a total newb at this game, but that I am playing it with others, can you guys a.) give me some advice, possibly share any stats or rulings you guys made as to how you had Ananasi venoms work, and/or b.) look at what I've drawn up and see if it's okay or total crap? Here's what I've got, that the GM and I have been talking about using (the setting will be in South Africa, hence the references for breeds).