Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Pack Assitance

Hello all,

Andy if you are reading this... piss off. Go on GIT!

All others please continue on....

Quick question, but first a little background. This is my first time playing a werewolf. We are using a homebrew of WTF rules with WTA lore. I'm the alpha of my pack. We are stuck in a weaver spirit realm in the deep umbra. We encountered some cyber wolves (werewolves that have been stuck here because they are not PC's.) They helped out my packmate that was abducted and taken there. We have a mutual goal.. we want to leave and they want to take control of a section of the weaver spirit realm. We are in a position to get home... but that means abandoning the cyber wolves who are stuck here. They want the "Key" to access the realm and take over. We made a deal with the leader and they will send us home and remove the weaver gate. This will remove the rampant weaver spirits from our territory, close the gate so they can't come back and allow us to go back home. This doesn't sit well with me. I'm Rahu (Ahroun)... I want to fight. I want to stand up with our Garou family and help them control the key. If they control the key we can still get all the stuff we want... but they will be in control and stop the weaver from oppressing the lower level spirits. The PROBLEM with all of this is NONE of my other packmates are on board. All they care about is getting home. They think it's stupid and risky to try to fight for the key. They haven't openly challenged me for alpha but I see it coming if not now... when we get back. I however want to support our Garou friends who have looked out for us. I feel it's our duty to help out fellow Garou packs whenever they ask for help. My packmates think I'm putting their lives at risk (which I kinda am) and they just want to go back and protect our territory. They feel these other Garou are zealots and their cause is stupid because the Weaver will eventually undo their cont