Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• [Wraith] Ghosts in space??

Hypothetical scenario:

A wraith gets a hold of the Challenger shuttle Relic and retrofits it to run on Pathos (maybe soulfire crystals or something as well). The wraith launches it and goes to space.

What happens? Where does he go? Is there a Shadowland-version of Horizon that he runs into

This is what happens when an Abyssal Exalted ends up in H.o.L.
    (Also known as "Derpwraith" and "PretentiousFontsGuy
    ").

What happens? This happens.

I'm a professor! Why is no one listening to me?!

Comment

Had to giggle there

I like hypothetical stuff and it's a damn good question.
      Or, what would happen if a Wraith climbed aboard a skinland craft in the shadowlands?
      I have a feeling the pull on his Fetters would be too much and he'd find himself unceremoniously yanked out before the ship got outside of the atmosphere.

As for the original question I have no idea. I'll have to come up with something.

Miley Cyrus is obviously a Nephandi and a Cultists love-child. *Shudders*

Comment

I always liked this question, and I've seen it asked a few times on the forums, but it never seems to go anywhere. I think it has a lot of potential. The Technocrazy has experienced haunted space colonies/stations before, I remember it occasionally being brought up.

Space is well alien to human ghosts so I think it would have a lot of cool mysteries. Maybe since its absent of wraiths any wraiths who find themselves there perhaps finds aliens spirits, like maybe its closer to the Umbra, or aspects of the Abyss/Oblivion.

It is a time for great deeds!

Comment