Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

Anyone up for a Great War PBP ending in the present day?

Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Anyone up for a Great War PBP ending in the present day?

I've sketched out the setting for a Great War setting and want to run a game leading from the Great War through to the present day. Anyone game? I may have one player already.

I would, but you'd have walk me through it and explain it to me like I'm 5. I have no experience with play-by-post.

Cheers!

If you don't use an Oxford comma, I feel bad for you, son,
    'Cuz I got ninety-nine problems, but clarity ain't one.

Comment

Easy peasy. I can do that. Any ideas for a character?

Comment

Like "nothing" above I've never done play by post, but I'd like to give it a go. Which edition of Wraith would you be using, not that I know anything about any of them.
        Last edited by An Fhuiseog; 01-18-2016, 02:38 AM.

Comment

Socond Edition. There aren't many problems with the system, either, so it's pretty easy to play.

If anyone wants to play, check out the game on the link above and send me a request to join.

Comment

Originally posted by adambeyoncelowe View Post
            Socond Edition. There aren't many problems with the system, either, so it's pretty easy to play.

If anyone wants to play, check out the game on the link above and send me a request to join.
            There's no link. You had it in my old thread.

Homo sapiens. What an inventive, invincible species. It's only a few million years since they crawled up out of the mud and learned to walk. Puny, defenceless bipeds. They've survived flood, famine and plague. They've survived cosmic wars and holocausts. And now, here they are, out among the stars, waiting to begin a new life. Ready to outsit eternity. They're indomitable. Indomitable.

Comment

Oops! It's here: http://rpol.net/game.cgi?gi=63551&date=1433374194

Comment