Does the rule works only on the first roll or does It work until you have no more success left?
Announcement
Collapse
No announcement yet.
8 again and 9 again roll
Collapse
X
-
Yeah, which indeed does mean that if you have 8-again, you keep re-rolling every success die (adding to your total amount of successes) until you no longer roll a success.
So you roll four dice and you roll 9, 6, 2 and 1, you roll the 9 again. this time you roll an 8, so roll again. 10, so roll again. another 8, roll again. Ah, 7 this time, so no more re-rolls. You got 4 successes in total!
Comment
Comment