Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

Can I use Warding Stance after the roll?

Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All
new posts

  • Can I use Warding Stance after the roll?

    Warding Stance (••••): Your character holds her weapon in such a way as to make attacks much harder. If her weapon’s drawn, spend a point of Willpower reflexively to add her weapon’s damage rating as armor for the turn. This will not protect against firearms.

    Can this be used after I learn how much damage I'm to be inflicted?


    My Bloodline conversions
    My House rules

  • #2
    Different Storytellers may have different preferences. I'd personally allow it.

    Comment

    Working...
    X