Antagonists crossover

Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Antagonists crossover

Did anyone used antagonists of one splat in the game of another? Like, Sin-Eater krew need to deal with fae-critters, or werewolf pack has to fight Stryx.
    If yes, how did it work?

I've been running a Vampire chronicle for a couple of years now, starting in the Requiem for Rome era and progressing on with each story using the settings in the Dark Eras books.

So far the Coterie has interacted with pretty much every other splat. They're fought Pure Werewolves several times (one time allying with a group of Forsaken), helped a group of Diamond Mages wake a Mummy to take out a proto Seers of the Throne character. They had to survive an attack from a Shuankhsen who was pissed at how they aided the Mummy character. They were friends with a Beast for about a year and had to help her survive an attack from a Hero while she was at maximum Satiety. They were briefly involved in a scheme by an Angel of the God-Machine hoping to entrap a Demon, and the current story is taking place in the Arthur's Britannia Dark Era so Changelings and Vampires interact regularly through the Courts of Night and Day. Just last session one of the characters was attacked by a Huntsman and barely escaped. I haven't figured out a good way to work Geists or Deviants into the chronicle yet, but I think I have a pretty good idea for introducing Prometheans in the near future.