Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

Alternate Hedge Navigation Rules

Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All
new posts

  • #16
    Originally posted by Sith_Happens View Post
    It's never said outright but I'm pretty sure extended-contested rolls don't have anyone winning or losing the individual rolls, it's just "Who can reach their target number first."

    Yeah, I searched through a couple of different rulebooks to see if I could actually find anything about how extended and contested rolls actually work, and didn't turn up anything.

    I think one could justifiably have it work either way, and for this set it makes more sense to have the Hedge contest each roll. I definitely didn't want the Hedge "racing" to a target number like in the original.

    Comment

    Working...
    X