Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

More than one Incarnation?

Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All
new posts

  • More than one Incarnation?

    I've read through most of DtD and FoH books. Are there any rules out there about getting more than one Incarnation? Maybe something in one of the newer books?

  • #2
    No. Agendas is another thing. Incarnation are inborn. Having more than one incarnation would be like marrying a brunette whilst being a blonde and expecting the kid to be a weird brunette/blonde hybrid which wouldn't be possible.

    Comment


    • #3
      Having several wouldn't be terribly useful, anyway. There could be some interesting roleplaying considerations, but afaik the only mechanical impact Incarnation has is that it determines the category of one of your four starting Embeds and which category you get full access to when you Go Loud.

      Comment


      • #4
        Why do you want two Incarnations?


        Call me Remi. Female pronouns for me, please.

        Comment


        • #5
          The closest thing to having multiple Incarnations I know is the Transcend Incarnation Merit.


          "Fate is a cruel jester with a finely developed sense of irony." - Sir Night as portrayed by Leliel, The Horror Recognition Guide

          Comment

          Working...
          X