So, I've seen references here and there that demons can, apparently, somehow either be given buildings as covers or have an Exploit that lets them fuse with entire buildings, ala the Demon Car Exploit from Flowers of Hell. Only problem is, I can't seem to find where the rules are for that angle in any of the books I have - corebook, Player's Guide or Storyteller's Guide. Can anyone point me towards this aspect of the game that I've missed? Or is this just something from Hunter's Mortal Remains?
No announcement yet.