Thought I'd try this again as a thread.
What’s the deal with weapons and Physical Medium? On pg.97 the text paragraph say the Bound can’t stab or shoot a ghost, but in the bullet points below under Ghost Touch, it say even ranged weapons work. Is this something that will be errata or am I missing something? If not, any indication of what it actually should be?
What’s the deal with weapons and Physical Medium? On pg.97 the text paragraph say the Bound can’t stab or shoot a ghost, but in the bullet points below under Ghost Touch, it say even ranged weapons work. Is this something that will be errata or am I missing something? If not, any indication of what it actually should be?
Comment