Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

Imbue item dice pools

Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All
new posts

  • Imbue item dice pools

    In order to actually imbue an item with the Prime four attainment, does the caster only use gnosis plus prime or can you use yantras and willpower points as well?

    In a similar question on summoning supernal entities, are you limited to gnosis plus arcanum for summoning these beings or can you use yantras as well?

    Thanks

  • #2
    IIRC as these are not casting spells, Yantras don't apply. However you can spend Willpower on anything you want to unless the rules say otherwise (which I don't believe either case does).

    Comment


    • #3
      Which means a Perfecting of Mind to increase the bonus from Willpower expenditure is probably what you are looking for.
      Last edited by KaiserAfini; 08-26-2020, 10:24 AM.


      New experiences are the font of creativity, when seeking inspiration, break your routine.

      The Agathos Kai Sophos, an Acanthus Legacy of strategists
      The Szary Stra┼╝nik, an Obrimos Legacy of Scholars of the Glyphs of Fate

      Comment


      • #4
        Thanks for the answers

        Comment

        Working...
        X