Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

Can Fate "+dices on rolls" affect spellcasting?

Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All
new posts

  • Can Fate "+dices on rolls" affect spellcasting?

    Hi all! I've been playing under the impression that with "exceptional luck" spell using +2reach you could apply the boon to spellcasting rolls of any kind. So, if you give yourself a potency 5 spell on spellcasting rolls you get a ton of extra dices on spellcasting when you need it. Yet, on the boon section on the bullet points the ony one that specifies that it can apply to spellcasting is the 9 or 8 again one. The rules are totally unclear on the subject honestly.

  • #2
    The answer is no, but look for the Fools rush in spell.
    It does it with some limitations

    Comment

    Working...
    X