Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

Mixed Actions With a Dice Roll

Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All
new posts

  • Mixed Actions With a Dice Roll

    I only thought of this when reading through the Aberrant powers section, but I suppose this can apply elsewhere too. If the activation of an ability requires an Ordinary Action, but no dice roll, can it be part of a Mixed Action?

  • #2
    If it’s a ordinary action, you need 1 success to activate it. Even if the difficulty is 0, you need 1 success per action. In this case I think there is a comment in the manuscript talking about it, but I don’t remember exactly.


    House Rules - The Basics - House Rules for Trinity Continuum
    Fists of Flux - Inspired and Powered Martial Arts for Talents
    Tomes of Inspiration - Rituals and Dark Magic in Fists of Flux

    Comment

    Working...
    X