I've got a question about how Jam Weapon should work in W20, because of an interesting situation that seems to pit rules as written against rules as intended. Here's the situation. A garou wants to use Jam Weapon against a bunch of enemies with rifles ready, about to fire on his pack. One of his packmates carries a dagger and has 9 dots of Willpower. Does the garou who wants to activate Jam Weapon always have to roll against a difficulty of 9, which his packmate's willpower, even if the packmate's dagger is dedicated and put away, for the gift to activate and jam the enemies' weapons? As...