Are you supposed to roll Initiative after every Turn? I thought it was just the one time, D&D-style.

EDIT: I double-checked the 2E core rulebook, and the line "The Storyteller should write down each character’s Initiative and put them in order, including both player characters and Storyteller characters. The Initiative order determined here is the order in which the characters will act during each turn until something happens to change it, such as a character dropping a weapon (see below)." seems to match up with my recollection.