Hey all,

I apologies if this a stupid question or something I am overthinking, but I wante dto know how other game groups are interpreting the rules for Hedgespinning and Dreamweaving. The rules for the two are explicitly similar, but I wanted to know if people make this distinction.

For Hedgespinning, my understanding is that extra successes on any mundane roll (plus a bit of Glam) can be used to accomplish a subtle shift. There does not have to be any connection between the roll and the shift. The book even uses the example of a player making an attack roll, and using...