A strange thing, where I wonder how it was intended: As per the V5 companion Ghouls can learn several level 1 powers per discipline. It is not expressively stated (in contrary to merits) that they lose those on embrace. Is this an oversight or an exception to the rule in the core rule book. (The core rule book itself doesn't expressly forbid having more than five powers per discpline. It just says that 'normally' vampires have '# of powers = # of dots in discipline'. So, is this the exception? I play with the house rule that elders have more than those number, whis could be seen as implied between...