"In addition, when the Solar commands her mount to perform a Ride-based movement
action, it no longer uses up the Exalt’s movement action
for the turn.
"

I've skimmed other threads but not seen much of a consensus. Am I correct in understanding that what this permits is:
1: Any movement action requiring a roll (Rush, Disengage, Take Cover, Withdraw)
2: Any movement action not requiring a roll (Move) (or forego such an action to allow me to also Aim)

But not two standard move actions or two actions which require a roll?

Am...