In second edition when a changeling uses Chrysalis to transform into a creature with more health than the changeling, like an elephant for example, and takes damage in that form what happens when they transform back? Say the changeling has 8 health in normal form and 16 in animal. If the animal form takes 16 lethal damage and then the changeling transforms back would they have 16 lethal, and thus 8 aggravated damage with rollover, or would the 8 extra lethal disappear leaving the changeling form with 8 lethal marked, or would the base form have no damage marked at all?